Friday, October 1, 2010

The New Pornographers – Crash years
Superchunk – My gap feels weird
Versus – Invincible hero
Sonic Youth – What we know
PJ Harvey – A perfect day Elise
The National – Lemonworld
The Arcade Fire – Ready to start
Sarah Shannon – City morning song
Kings of Convenience – Sorry or please
Iron & Wine – The trapeeze swinger
Hush Arbors – Rue hollow
Robyn Hitchcock – I often dream of trains
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Round and round
Yo la Tengo – Here comes my baby
Ivy – Only a fool would say that


~ by Dave Richeson on October 1, 2010.

%d bloggers like this: